Wargamer defends wargame against charges of being too wargamish

Wargamer.com forumites shocked to learn that wargames can be historically correct.

It took nobody less than Jim Cobb (one of the best writers/reviewers of the wargaming genre) to wake up the wargamer.com forumites to the real value of HistWar Les Grognards. Rumors are running amok about Napoleon Total War not being historically correct.

Gee, boys! Are you going to drop those dragons, put out those elves and get back to real wargaming?

Off to play HistWar Les Grognards.

 

 

About Maurice Ketta
Thanks for checking my profile but I'm neither interested in you knowing who I am nor interested in who the hell you are. So, visit the blog if you like it or just get the hell out of here. Don't comment and don't try to contact me, I won't answer you anyway.

Leave a comment